A Simple Running Log

March 9, 2017

Training for 3/9/17

Filed under: Uncategorized — aschmid3 @ 4:31 pm

Yesterday afternoon, after I got home from work, I went out and ran an easy lap around the 4.5-mile loop.

Today was a pretty nice day for a run. Kinda windy, but sunny and just below 70 degrees. I took advantage of it and did a slightly longer run, a lap around the 8.4-mile loop.

For whatever reason I decided to wear the Garmin. My mile splits were a little all over the place, depending on whether the wind was at my back or in my face, but I averaged an easy 8:30/mile pace.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

