A Simple Running Log

December 30, 2015

Training for 12/30/15

Filed under: Uncategorized — aschmid3 @ 1:24 pm

I haven’t run yet today. I brought Pepper into the office this morning so I could get some stuff done before the year ends tomorrow. I haven’t been in here in a while, since the meetings I usually have to cover were cancelled the last couple of weeks due to the holidays and I could do the rest of my work at home. It didn’t look like anyone else had been in here either; several days’ worth of newspapers were piled up on the floor.

It turned out Pepper and I were not alone in here though. I carried a big pile of old newspapers to a back room, to stack them up for recycling, and found… a pet rabbit in a cage. All alone. I have no idea whose it is or why it’s in here. Weird!

Anyway, once I get done with this, I’ll head home and make Pepper run the 4-miler on the schedule with me.

 

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

