A Simple Running Log

December 2, 2015

Training for 12/2/15

Filed under: Uncategorized — aschmid3 @ 4:13 pm

It’s raining here again today, for I think the fourth day in a row. Supposedly we will see the sun again tomorrow though.

I waited for a break in the showers to take Pepper out for a run. Since I never ran yesterday’s planned 4.5 miles, I added that to the two miles I was supposed to do today, and we did a lap around the 6.5-mile loop.

My stomach was really upset for some reason. The actual running part went fine, but I had to stop in the woods about 2.5 miles in, and then I really had to go again when we got home. I don’t know what I ate to cause that, but I feel better now.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

