A Simple Running Log

December 1, 2015

Training for 12/1/15

Filed under: Uncategorized — aschmid3 @ 1:20 pm

It’s the first day of December! I put Pepper’s Christmas collar on him this morning, and I see the “snow” is falling across this blog again. It’s starting to feel a teeny bit like Christmas.

Yesterday, I did take Pepper out for the 3-miler on the schedule. It was a pretty mundane run. I was too lazy to get off the couch and do my strength training after, but I got up early this morning and did it before work.

I have another run on the schedule today. But I had a meeting to cover this morning, and another to cover tonight, it’s drizzly and gross outside and my head is stuffy… wah wah wah. I don’t know if it’s going to get done. I have to go home between the meetings at some point to feed Pepper and let him run around a bit, but I might just park myself back on the couch until I have to leave again.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

