A Simple Running Log

October 27, 2015

Training for 10/27/15

Filed under: Uncategorized — aschmid3 @ 3:05 pm

Guess what came in the mail this morning?

My new Zantes!

shoe

Since Pepper was going to have to be at home this afternoon, and I suddenly had these new shoes to break in, I only did the 4.5-mile loop today. That way I could take them both with me.

It was a nice run. The weather was overcast and a little breezy, but otherwise good. The new shoes fit great right out of the box. They will definitely be running OBX with me in a bit less than two weeks.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

