A Simple Running Log

May 2, 2014

Training for 5/2/14

Filed under: Uncategorized — aschmid3 @ 12:47 pm

This morning, I did an easy lap around the 5.5-mile loop, without Pepper. It was early enough that the wind hadn’t picked up yet, and it wasn’t too warm yet either. When I got home, we went upstairs and I did some ab exercises, push-ups, invisible chair-sitting and weight lifting.

This weekend, I’m planning on a 12-mile long run tomorrow and a shorter run Sunday. Outside of running, my only solid plan is lunch with some friends Sunday afternoon, and of course I want to see the NASCAR race from Talladega.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

