A Simple Running Log

January 8, 2014

Training for 1/8/14

Filed under: Uncategorized — aschmid3 @ 5:15 pm

It was still pretty cold outside this morning, which meant it would still be pretty cold in the attic, so I did my strength training downstairs.

We have a set of BowFlex SelectTech adjustable dumbbells that belong to Clark’s brother but are at our house and were already downstairs, and Clark recently bought a jumprope that we’ve been able to use in the house without destroying anything.

I did my usual push-ups, ab exercises and invisible chair-sitting, and then I found a lifting routine using only dumbbells in Clark’s Abs Diet book. I did that twice, and threw in three sets of 100 jumps with the jumprope.

I didn’t run today though. I could still feel my leg, so, I’ll just keep waiting on that.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

