A Simple Running Log

October 15, 2013

Training for 10/15/13

Filed under: Uncategorized — aschmid3 @ 5:06 pm

I haven’t run yet today. I meant to do it first thing this morning, before work, but I woke up about an hour later than I should have. Oh well. I don’t have to stay late today, so I’ll just do it when I get home.

I could have done like the last two Tuesdays and brought a change of clothes with me to work, so I could run at the state park after my morning meeting, but I was also too lazy to pack that stuff haha. Plus, I left my trail shoes outside to dry out after I tried to rinse out the mud from Sunday’s race, and I think they just got soaked all over again last night.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

