A Simple Running Log

December 6, 2012

Training for 12/6/12

Filed under: Uncategorized — aschmid3 @ 6:22 pm

Today’s post is a boring one. I didn’t do anything this morning, as it was a scheduled rest day.

I did hear Clark say something I never thought I would though. He ran first thing this morning. Later, he was about to leave the house to go to work, when he went back in the living room and pulled out my foam roller/stick combo thingy from a corner behind the Christmas tree and said:

“I gotta roll out my calves.”

Don’t look now, but someone’s slowly turning into one of those weird runner people…

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

